G-FloX Is Growing!

17 08 2008

At last! The News page is now active. It will containg MY latest news and updates. You can think of it as a Twitter outlet on my blog.

Also, it will contain news about my activities that do not fit as a blog post.

And, with the launch of the News page, I have started work on the Labs page.

The Labs page is dedicated to my programming experiments, where I try to mix bundles of codes and try to avoid the explosions!

Basically, it will contain information about my projects, and probably, I will dedicate a separate page for each project to post some discussions about specific technical problems I have encountered during that project’s development.

So, welcome again aboard the G-FloX train! I hope you like the new wagon! 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

